Second Blogger Meeting

IMG_0666

IMG_0663

IMG_0648

Lazy Sunday? Not this one! Back in November, I went to my second blogger meeting and we all gathered in Bonnevoie for a morning breakfast at Bouneweger Stuff. I actually forgot to bring my camera along, but I took lots of pictures through Instagram. As you can see from the pictures above the place looks really cosy and it also has a vintage feel to it. Everything looks so stylish yet at the same time effortless. The atmosphere is light and laid-back, after all it is a real stuff (Luxembourgish for living room). It sort of reminds me of Konrad Café in town. And their food is just delicious! A proper place for having brunch! I went for ‚Den Klengkaréierten‘ which includes, scrambled eggs, ham and cheese (they also offer vegetarian and vegan food) and a tiny yogurt-granola-fruit-compote as well as bread, a croissant, and mini-jars with jam, nutella, honey and butter. All in all a lot of food for a yummy and filling brunch!

So if you’re trying to beat the December blues, I’d definitely recommend going to the Bouneweger Stuff!

IMG_0664

IMG_0665

IMG_0649

IMG_0656

Kommentar verfassen

