I fell in love at the seaside

IMG_3408

Those of you who follow me on Instagram already know that I will soon visit Brighton again – and I couldn’t be more excited 😀 I’m literally feeling homesick by now. I’ll be there by the end of this month (so in two weeks) but unfortunately I’ll only have time to stay for a long weekend. However, this should be enough to properly and finally catch up with my friends in person again.

I took the following photos last year, roughly  around this time, but I couldn’t published them until now. Funnily enough I’ve never been to the ice rink before. We always wanted to go (every single year) but by the time we settled on a date, the ice rink was already gone. This time I will do some touristy things and visit the Pavilion for the very first time (from the inside) and I’ll also go ice skating. The photos do not only set the perfect Christmas mood, they also show how beautiful and versatile Brighton is.

Ps. I can’t wait to go shopping!! So be prepared for a haul. Hopefully I’ll find some nice Christmas presents to bring home with me too.

IMG_3515

IMG_3514

IMG_3517

IMG_3529

IMG_3542

IMG_3284

IMG_3301

IMG_3302

IMG_3308

IMG_3310

IMG_3316

IMG_3317

IMG_3322

2 Gedanken zu „I fell in love at the seaside“

Kommentar verfassen

